Search   
Register  Login   
  
 Staff Minimize

Bickmore  / 1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200 / Sacramento, CA 95833



Tel: (800) 541-4591 / Fax: (916) 244-1199

To contact one of us directly, call us at (800) 541-4591 and dial the appropriate extension, or e-mail us.

BCJPIA Staff Title Name Extension Email
Administrator Rob Kramer ext 19117 Administrator@bcjpia.org
Assistant Administrator Jaesa McCulligan ext 19130 Info@bcjpia.org
Board Secretary/Analyst Julia Byrd ext 19185 Analyst@bcjpia.org
Administrative Assistant Amy Nunes ext 19174 Assistant@bcjpia.org
Workers’ Compensation Manager Jackie Miller ext 19015 Workercompensation@bcjpia.org
RTW Coordinator Sarah Centeno ext 19142 RTW@bcjpia.org
Risk Control Manager Joseph Costamagna (916) 290-4614 Safety@bcjpia.org
Interim Finance Manager Nancy Broadhurst ext 19171 Finance@bcjpia.org
Litigation Manager Craig Wheaton ext 15081 Litigation@bcjpia.org
Assistant Litigation Manager Melissa McDonald ext 19145 Litigation.Assistant@bcjpia.org