Register  Login   
Executive Committee | Safety and Loss Prevention Committee | Finance Committee | Memorandum of Coverage Committee | Nominating Committee | CARMA/ERMA/LAWCX Representatives
Show as single page

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee was established to perform many of the Board's duties in a more efficient manner. The Executive Committee consists of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and four members elected at large. This Committee includes a member of the Workers’ Compensation Program.



Stuart Schillinger

President, Worker's Compensation Program


City of Brisbane

Dan Schwarz

Vice President

City of Larkspur

Michael Vivrette


Town of Fairfax
Michael Woo City of Berkeley
Dave Glasser            City of Albany
J Logan                                City of Los Altos
Jim McCann 

City of Mill Valley                              

Executive Committee | Page 1 of 6 | Safety and Loss Prevention Committee