Register  Login   
 Board of Directors
BCJPIA is governed by a Board of Directors. Each member entity appoints one representative to the Board. The current Board is shown below.

Member Entity Board Representative
City of Albany David Glasser
City of Berkeley Michael Woo
City of Brisbane Stuart Schillinger
Central Marin Police Authority Michael Norton
Town of Corte Madera Todd Cusimano 
City of Emeryville Michael Guina
Town of Fairfax Michael Vivrette
City of Larkspur Dan Schwarz
City of Los Altos J. Logan
City of Menlo Park Nick Pegueros
City of Mill Valley James McCann
City of Monte Sereno Terry Blount
City of Novato Vacant
City of Piedmont John Tulloch
City of Pleasanton Dan Sodergren
City of Redwood City Kimbra McCarthy
Town of San Anselmo Helen Yu-Scott
City of Sausalito Melanie Purcell
Town of Tiburon Heidi Bigall
City of Union City Mark Carlson